206 Cup/CES Challenge Champion

Thanks to Dave Larsen and the Championship Enduro Series team, and Greg Jasperson, Steven Vermeer and the Briggs 206 Cup Team.  Without these guys and their supporting groups this would not have been possible.  Thanks to Regan Verhing at 4 Cycle Central for all his support and giving us a motor that runs fast.


Thanks to our 2015 Sponsors for their continuing support.
GoPro, Slick Products, Shorai, AmsoilEVS, Stardust Memorials, The Greenwood Restaurant, C&M Auto Service, Atomic Decals, Danrr Autobody, T.J. Ross, Christian Lantry Photographer, Jennings Chevrolet, Worx Industrial Solutions